LevLab 2024

Professor

Name Position Office Phone Email
Benjamin Lev Prof. Benjamin Lev Professor Spilker 304 650-723-0268 benlev@stanford.edu

Postdocs

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Di Lao Dr. Di Lao Postdoc roady328@stanford.edu
Dr. Zhendong Zhang Dr. Zhendong Zhang Postdoc zzhang95@stanford.edu
Dr. Yunpeng Ji Dr. Yunpeng Ji Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name Position Office Phone Email
Mr. Kuan-Yu Lin Mr. Kuan-Yu Lin Graduate Student
Mr. Brendan Marsh Mr. Brendan Marsh Graduate Student Spilker 333 marshbp@stanford.edu
Kangning Yang Mr. Kangning Yang Graduate Student
Alexander N. Bourzutschky Mr. Alexander N. Bourzutschky Graduate Student
David Atri Schuller Mr. David Atri Schuller Graduate Student davidats@stanford.edu
Han Hiller Mr. Han Hiller Graduate Student hhiller@stanford.edu
Henry Hunt Mr. Henry Hunt Graduate Student hshunt@stanford.edu
Derek Baldwin Mr. Derek Baldwin Graduate Student

Former Research Scientists

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Brian Kasch Postdoc
Dr. Jack DiSciacca Postdoc Spilker 335 jdisciac@stanford.edu
Dr. Kristian Baumann Postdoc Spilker 335 650-798-4006 baumannk@stanford.edu
Dr. Varun Vaidya Postdoc
Dr. Sangwon Seo Postdoc
Dr. Stephen Edkins Postdoc
Dr. Michael Armen Research Scientist Spilker 105 marmen@stanford.edu

Former Graduate Students

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Seo Ho Youn Graduate Student
Dr. Mingwu Lu Graduate Student mwlu@stanford.edu
Dr. Matthew Naides Graduate Student Spilker 333 mnaides@stanford.edu
Dr. Richard Turner Graduate Student
Dr. Alicia Kollár Graduate Student
Dr. Nathaniel Burdick Graduate Student nburdick@stanford.edu
Dr. Alexander Papageorge Graduate Student
Dr. Yijun Tang Graduate Student
Dr. Fan Yang Graduate Student fyang2@stanford.edu
Dr. Wil Kao Graduate Student wkao2@stanford.edu
Dr. Stephen Taylor Graduate Student
Dr. Yudan Guo Graduate Student
Dr. Kuan-Yu Li Graduate Student kyuli@stanford.edu
Dr. Ronen Kroeze Graduate Student rmkroeze@stanford.edu
Mr. Brandon Freudenstein Graduate Student
Mr. Alec Shelley Graduate Student ams01@stanford.edu
Mr. Alex Kiral Graduate Student

Former Undergraduate & Masters Students

Name Position Office Phone Email
Mr. Chen Wu Masters Student
Ms. Melis Tekant Undergraduate Student
Mr. Cristian Zanoci Undergraduate Student czanoci@stanford.edu
Mr. Tudor Ciobanu Undergraduate Student tudor.ciobanu@stanford.edu
Mr. Brett Harvey Undergraduate Student rbharvey@stanford.edu
Ms. Siyun Zhou Undergraduate Student siyunz@stanford.edu
Mr. John Stayner Undergraduate Student jstayner@stanford.edu
Mr. Josh Kazdan Undergraduate Student
Mr. Sammy Goldman Undergraduate Student
Ms. Anna Widder Undergraduate Student
Mr. Jeffrey Brown Undergraduate Student
Mr. Naijun Jin Undergraduate Student
Mr. Anjun Chu Undergraduate Student
Mr. Dai Shen Undergraduate Student
Mr. Hunter Swan Undergraduate Student
Ms. Jingjin `Jenny' Hu Undergraduate Student
Mr. Inigo Valenzuela Lombera Undergraduate Student
Mr. Yosheb Getachew Undergraduate Student

People